Advisory Committee

Haohong Duan, Tsinghua University, China
Yong Guo, East China University of Science and Technology, China
Guodong Li, National Center for Nanoscience and Technology, China
Xu-Bing Li, Technical Institute of Physics and Chemistry, China
Min Liu, Central South University, China
Cheng Wang, Xiamen University, China
Lin Ye, Fudan University, China
Yifu Yu, Tianjin University, China
Chang Yu, Dalian University of Technology, China
Yan Zhu, Nanjing University, China

Register Now Submit Abstract
Supporting Publications
QR codes
Premium Sponsor
Cell Mentor
Platinum Sponsor
Gold sponsors
  • edwards
  • Shimadzu
Silver Sponsors
  • paratera
  • Yan
  • you
  • HR
  • SS5
  • pfeiffer
  • Reaxys
  • ScienceDirect
  • Scopus
  • Aulight
  • brillante
  • pro-tech
Family Support Awards