Keynote speakers

  • Jeffery Friedman, The Rockefeller University, USA


  • Ivan De Araujo, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, USA  
  • Jens Brüning, Max Planck Institute for Metabolism Research, Germany  
  • Isaac Chiu, Harvard University, USA
  • Alain Dagher, McGill University, Canada
  • Sabrina Diano, Columbia University, Institute of Human Nutrition, USA
  • Ana Domingos, University of Oxford, UK
  • Yu Fu, Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology - A*STAR, Singapore  
  • Tamas Horvath, Yale School of Medicine, USA
  • Holly Ingraham, University of California, San Francisco, USA
  • Martin Klingenspor, Technical University of Munich, Germany
  • Yulong Li, Peking University School of Life Sciences, China
  • Christian Luscher, University of Geneva, Switzerland
  • Irene Miguel-Aliaga, MRC London Institute of Medical Sciences, UK
  • Róisín M. Owens, University of Cambridge, UK
  • Soyoung Park, Charité mental Health, Germany
  • Randy Seeley, Elizabeth Weiser Caswell Diabetes Institute, University of Michigan, USA  
  • Greg S.B. Suh, NYU Grossman School of Medicine, USA & Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
  • Marc Tittgemeyer, Max Planck Institute for Metabolism Research, Germany
  • Dana Small, Yale School of Medicine, USA
  • José Henrique Veiga-Fernandes, Champalimaud Foundation, Portugal
Register Now Submit Abstract
Supporting Publications
Financial support available